Going out..

A couple of images from this afternoon. I’m in England at the moment visiting my parents these were taken as we set off to Lichfield and the hot chocolate… Coming from Belgium I was a little shocked when I ate the cream as it was not sugared, it took me by surprise! Cream on drinks, waffles and a host of other things is normally sugared in Belgium… funny how you get used to these little things!

sans titre

 

sans titre-2

One thought on “Going out..

  1. Hello there, mum and dad! 🙂 And hello, British Hot Chocolate… I love unsugared cream, funny enough, I think it tastes so much fresher without the sugar! Enjoy your afternoon in Lichfield.

Leave a Reply

