Stairs!

I went away at the week-end just for Friday and Saturday as I was trying to get some quiet to finish reading for an oral exam this week. I chose to go to a Cistercien (Trappist) monastery not far from here and of course I took my camera. When you plonge yourself into silence and especially with loads of reading and reflection it’s necessary to take breaks, go for a walk every now and again and it’s at these moments that you see the world in avery different way.. Some might say I only went off the beer 😉

Leave a Reply

