Waiting

I’ve just got back from Brussels; been to the Palais de Beaux-Arts and saw the works from the Sammlung Verbund, Vienna, “Woman” The Feminist Avant-Guarde of the 1970s and “Where We’re At” Other voices on gender. It was the last day so I figured I’d better get there to see it. I thought “Woman” and the various artists represented was excellent but I have to admit that “Where we’re At” did not really get the message over to me but that did not spoil my enjoyment, I had a lovely few hours walking around and there were one or two free exhibitions in the Summer of Photography 2014 like “The Belgian Six”.

Here are three shots I took whilst waiting for the train in “la gare de Bruxelles Central”.. A slow Sunday afternoon at 1.25..

 

 

Leave a Reply

