Lunchtime stroll – 2

4 thoughts on “Lunchtime stroll – 2

  1. Thanks a lot… I couldn’t decide which one I liked best so I posted both 🙂 They were taken with my 50mm f1.8 that I’m using a lot more these days..

    Stephen

  2. These are some awesome photos! I see above you said you took them with the 50mm 1.8 (my favourite lens!)… does your model have AF capabilities or just MF ?

    • Hi… Thanks for the comment. I have a Nikon 50mm AF-S Which is just great. I wanted to experiment a bit more with the lens…

      Stephen

Leave a Reply

