Horse

Horse in a field.

horse

3 thoughts on “Horse

    • I saw a similar photo in a magazine and thought I would try and go and recreate a similar effet, which I feel I did. However I’m not so happy with the cropping. I have looked at it again in Lightroom and made some changes that week to add feeling to the photo by leaving a bit more space to the right top corner..

      Thanks John

      Stephen

      • I continually experiment with cropping my images and it is always down trusting my gut feeling. With your lovely horse I might be tempted to crop off the light strip at the top to make a letterbox composition.
        Regards,

        John

Leave a Reply

