Self portrait

self-2

2 thoughts on “Self portrait

  1. It’s funny and revealing when we come to do our own portrait….after all that face is so familiar that we think that no one is going to be interested in it…..but actually I like fragmentary portraits and the crisp tonality of yours, Stephen, is very strong.

    • Thanks John. I got the idea when I was reading a magazine the other week. I just had to set up the camera and tell my wife exactly how I wanted it taken. I then processed it in Lightroom and Dramatic Black and white.. Of all the photos of me I have I prefer this one 🙂

Leave a Reply

