Chez Achille…

I have not posted for a week or so as I’ve been posting photos on a blog I put up for our Scout group. I’ve been running around Belgium from camp to camp taking photos and putting them up each evening and morning.. If you would like a look then here is the link: http://campswalcourt.wordpress.com.

So, back to it….. Here is a shot I took in a friends garage just recently. I wanted to go and just take a few shots while he was working on my car. See how they came out and maybe go back at some point with more of a clear idea of what I want.

4 thoughts on “Chez Achille…

Leave a Reply

