Sébastien

Today we spent the day at Walibi in Wavre. It is an amusement park with roller coasters, scary rides etc etc. Fun for all the family. My sons and I did one ride called ‘Dalton Terror’ three times in a row, my wife did do it too. It’s 77 metros high and you reach 110km per hour, vertical drop..

Well we stopped at a local friterie on the way home as it was getting a bit late to start cooking (it’s also school holidays here in Belgium). I took this of my youngest just finishing of his frites..

One thought on “Sébastien

Leave a Reply

