Moderna = Hotel

I had quite a busy day yesterday with the Scouts. The Eclaireurs were on a 24 hour activity and the Louveteaux  had a sponsored walk.. I was also taking the service in the Philippeville church this morning so, after making diner when we all got back in, I just flopped down watching TV and playing with photos on my MAC. I enjoy taking some of my photographs and creating. Sometimes I even already take the photograph with a certain style in mind for it. Well this is the Moderna Hotel again in Virelles… This time after processing it in Dynamic Light I loaded into PhotoArtista to see what it would come out like after a little tweaking. I quite like the result….

Leave a Reply

