Much Wenlock Priory

This is one of a few I took the other day at Much Wenlock; the South transept.

sans titre

3 Responses to “Much Wenlock Priory”

    • Stephen

      Thanks very much… I find it hard to photograph ruins but I just love visiting them. The history and the thought of those that once lived and worked in that place.
      I really like a lot of your shots of the Yorkshire Moors. I love that lost open space feeling and the Moors are a favorite place of mine.

      Stephen

      Reply
      • smackedpentax

        Thank you Stephen…your shots of the ruins are superb…I don’t think you have anything to worry about! Pleased you like my shots of the moors …they are my passion :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,096 other followers

